Home » Behavioural Investing » Warren Buffett Joins Twitter. Look who he is following! $TWIT $BRK.A $BRK.B

Warren Buffett Joins Twitter. Look who he is following! $TWIT $BRK.A $BRK.B

Warren Buffett of Berkshire Hathaway fame (NYSE:BRK.A) has joined the twitterverse and gained around 130K followers in rock star record time. In a little  lot of hubris he declared he is in the house.

Well that’s just swell Warren. But who is Warren following. So far just one guy. Kyle Baumgartner @kbaum11. The picture is of a young man pointing I think a sniper rifle right at the viewers forehead. Real friendly like. Kyle is retweeting some Warren Buffett quotes.

Why am I gonna follow a guy pointing a weapon at my head. Really. This is not a gun control thing. I’m not too sure I like weapons pointed at me. But maybe that’s just me.

We’ll see if the Oracle keeps up with it. This could be tricky.

George Gutowski writes from a caveat emptor perspective.

