Home » Stocks » How to Select Murder Weapons. Difficulty in Crafting Good Murder Thrillers. Apologies to #NRA

How to Select Murder Weapons. Difficulty in Crafting Good Murder Thrillers. Apologies to #NRA

George Gutowski Author

Just polishing up my Financial Thriller “Crowded Trade”. I kill a guy in the book. First chapter just to set the tone. Starting to think about the sequels and I have decided that all my murder weapons will not be guns or firearms. The challenge will be the modern mindset. Guns are so prevalent the mind goes naturally to a gun as a murder weapon. So to hopefully make it more interesting for the reader and certainly more difficult for me the author I will not be using guns and firearms. You’ll have to read the book when it comes out.

View original post

