Home » Stocks » The B*st*rd Assassinated Me. I Deserved It But I’m Still P*ss*d

The B*st*rd Assassinated Me. I Deserved It But I’m Still P*ss*d

George Gutowski Author

OK so I’m dead now. If you’re reading that book Crowded Trade you’ll recognize me as Gregory Vandernaught. You’ll have to read the book to see how I was assassinated. It wasn’t pretty. Yeah I’m a psychopath who got his way on Wall Street until this guy Frank Stapleton took me out. In my prime I would buy loot and pillage good companies. Borrow lots of money, sell valuable assets quickly and cut jobs. Boy did we cut. Hundreds of thousands of Americans lost there jobs. But we didn’t care.

We worship at the altar of positive cash flow. Cutting jobs was like throwing virgins into the volcano. Had to be done to appease the gods. I was god. so this guy Stapleton figures out a few things. I don’t care anymore because I’m dead. But Wall Street better look out. This guy is not done.

NYPD are such assholes they’ll…

View original post 33 more words

